BFC Board of Directors

| The Board this Month! | About the Board | Reading Materials | Archive | Upcoming Elections | News from the BoardContact the Board |

Welcome from the Brattleboro Food Co-op Board of Directors!

The Brattleboro Food Co-op Board of Directors shall assure that the Values, Purpose and Mission statements of the Co-op, as described in the Ends Policies, are properly carried out and shall direct and control its business and affairs in the interests of its members.

December 2nd Board Meeting tonight has been cancelled due to inclement weather, make up date coming soon.

The Board this Month!

ABOUT the Board of Directors  READING MATERIALS from the Board of Directors  ARCHIVE from the Board of Directors  UPCOMING ELECTIONS for the Board of Directors

News from the Board of Directors

Click here to Contact the Board of Directors