Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Board of Directors Meeting

September 12 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

All Shareholders are encouraged to join the BFC Board of Directors for their monthly meeting.

Meetings are on the first Monday* of the month and start at 5:00 pm sharp. They are wrapped up by 7:30 pm. If there is a change in time or date those who have RSVP’ed will be notified, and/or the agenda will reflect the change.

Agendas are available a few days prior to the meeting and you will receive a Zoom link and a meeting packet when you RSVP with the Board Administrator, Sarah Brennan at Board@BFC.coop, or send a contact form with your request by clicking here.

Upcoming meetings:

  • Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 (date change due to special meeting/interview on February 7, 2022)
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 (scheduled for second Monday in observance of Independence Day on Monday, July 4, 2022)
  • Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 (scheduled for second Monday in observance of Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022)
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Date TBD for Annual Shareholder Meeting in November
  • Monday, December 5, 2022

For more information about the Brattleboro Food Co-op Board of Directors, or learning how you can run for a Board seat, click here.

Details

Date:
September 12
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.us/

Organizer

Board Administrator
Phone:
802-246-2820
Email:
board@bfc.coop
Website:
https://www.BFC.coop