Loading Events

« All Events

Board of Directors Meeting

December 5 @ 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 5:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until December 5, 2022

All Shareholders are encouraged to join the BFC Board of Directors for their monthly meeting.

Our Board meets on the first Monday of the month from 5:00-7:30.

At each meeting, we evaluate three things: the work of the General Manager, our own work, and the health of the BFC.

We schedule time at the beginning of each meeting for shareholders to provide input.

If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact us at board@bfc.coop or at 802-246-2820.

Click here for the most current news from the Board of Directors including meeting minutes and agenda.

2022 Meeting Dates

  • Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 (date change due to special meeting/interview on February 7, 2022)
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
  • Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Monday, May 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 6, 2022
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 (scheduled for second Monday in observance of Independence Day on Monday, July 4, 2022)
  • Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Monday, September 12, 2022 (scheduled for second Monday in observance of Labor Day, Monday, September 5, 2022)
  • Monday, October 3, 2022
  • Date TBD for Annual Shareholder Meeting in November
  • Monday, December 5, 2022

For more information about the Brattleboro Food Co-op Board of Directors, or to learn how you can run for a Board seat, click here.

Details

Date:
December 5
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.us/

Organizer

Board Administrator
Phone:
802-246-2820
Email:
board@bfc.coop
Website:
https://www.BFC.coop